Contact

Constructions Dubé Lavoie

Bruno Dubé and Pierre Lavoie founded Dubé Lavoie Construction in 1995. These experienced builders and property developers are devoted to their trade and from their earliest days, have left nothing to chance. For more than 18 years, they have invested themselves, body and soul, in their projects, and are not reluctant to become involved on site in design, structural, carpentry, finishing or interior decoration tasks.

Dubé Lavoie Construction has a great reputation. In 2002, it began to receive the honours awarded to the industry’s best entrepreneurs: Quality performance recognized by the Qualité-Québec warranty, top Young Entrepreneurs of the year at the Gala Habitation, etc. Their Domaine Nord Vallée project was even honoured at the Gala Habitation 2010, winning the top prize in the “New condominium with independent entrance” category.

However, the mission of Dubé Lavoie Construction is not only to scrupulously coordinate each of the steps in the real estate projects but to succeed in doing so with the minimum of intermediaries. Clients necessarily win from this approach, enjoying substantial savings. Thus, when acquiring a condo or a townhouse at Domaine Nord Vallée de Saint-Sauveur, you enjoy superior quality construction at a more competitive price.

Prized for the exceptional quality of what they build, Dubé Lavoie Construction has also been praised for the excellence of its customer service. Because they care about the well-being of their clients, Bruno Dubé and Pierre Lavoie themselves supervise the smallest detail, in order to constantly improve the Domaine Nord Vallée experience!

This post is also available in: French

Office adress

300, ch. des Sorbiers
Piedmont (Québec)
J0R 1K0

Opening hours

Saturday to tuesday :

11h00 a.m. to 5h00 p.m.

propriétaires Constructions Dubé Lavoie

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY!

Contact

Constructions Dubé Lavoie

Bruno Dubé et Pierre Lavoie fondent Construction Dubé Lavoie en 1995. Ces bâtisseurs et entrepreneurs immobiliers chevronnés sont des passionnés du métier. Dès leurs débuts, rien n’est laissé au hasard leurs méritant ainsi plusieurs lauréat prestigieux au fil des ans. Depuis plus de 18 ans, ils s’investissent corps et âme dans leurs projets et n’hésitent pas à intervenir sur leurs chantiers pour réaliser des travaux de design, de structure, de menuiserie, de finition ou encore d’aménagement intérieur et extérieur.

La réputation de Construction Dubé Lavoie n’est plus à faire. Dès 2002, ils reçoivent les honneurs décernés aux meilleurs entrepreneurs : Prime à la performance de la qualité remise par la garantie Qualité-Québec, Jeunes entrepreneurs de l’année au Gala Habitation, etc. Leur projet Domaine Nord Vallée s’est même vu récompensé au Gala Habitation 2010, remportant la plus haute distinction dans la catégorie « Condominium neuf à entrée indépendante».

Toutefois, la mission de Construction Dubé Lavoie n’est pas seulement de coordonner scrupuleusement chacune des étapes de leurs projets immobiliers, mais bien d’y arriver en réduisant au maximum les intermédiaires. Les clients en sortent gagnants à tout coup, profitant d’économies substantielles. Ainsi, en faisant l’acquisition d’un condo ou d’une maison de ville au Domaine Nord Vallée de Saint-Sauveur, vous bénéficiez d’une construction de qualité supérieure à un prix plus que compétitif.

Primée pour la qualité exceptionnelle de ses constructions, Construction Dubé Lavoie a également été récompensée pour l’excellence de son service à la clientèle. Soucieux du bien-être de leurs clients, Bruno Dubé et Pierre Lavoie veillent eux-mêmes au moindre détail afin d’enrichir constamment l’expérience du Domaine Nord Vallée!

This post is also available in: Anglais

Adresse du bureau

300, ch. des Sorbiers
Piedmont (Québec)
J0R 1K0

Heures d'ouvertures

Samedi au Mardi :

11h00 à 17h00

Téléchargements

Témoignages
Distinctions
propriétaires Constructions Dubé Lavoie

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT!